LIVE NOW! Click to Watch:
Tonight's Featured Stream
Asheville Music Hall
Sovereign Kava
Salvage Station
IamAVL 2
One World West
Grey Eagle
The Orange Peel
Static Age
Facebook Livestream

JBOT Featuring Marcus King and Alex Bradley @ The Grey Eagle – Two Day Jay

Posted In : Archives, The Grey Eagle

JBOT is Josh Blake’s Organ Trio and is made up of a rotating cast of bad ass musicians. This single features Patrick Armitage on drums, Jamar Woods on keys, Alex Bradley on trumpet, and Josh Blake and Marcus King on the guitar. This is an original tune called Two Day Jay.

Learn more about JBOT and Josh Blake’s music in general at

Most Viewed Videos

Our Playlists

iamavl Our mission is to provide a platform to help expand the reach of Asheville based musicians and artists, to make some great music and art, and to have a great time while doing it.
Custom Website by Big Bridge Design