LIVE NOW! Click to Watch:
Tonight's Featured Stream
Asheville Music Hall
Sovereign Kava
Salvage Station
IamAVL 2
One World West
Grey Eagle
The Orange Peel
Static Age
Facebook Livestream

Dr. Bacon NYE LIVE @ Ambrose West 12-31-2018

Posted In : Ambrose West, Archives

Dr. Bacon is a 7-piece Appalachian Funk Rock group, currently based in Asheville, NC.
Jesse Talbott | (Guitar, Vocals)
| Myles Dunder | (Guitars, Vocals, Saxophone)
| Michael Crawford | (Harmonica, Violin)
| John Kirby | (Electric Guitar)
| Robert Palmer | (Bass)
| Jackson Weldon | (Pedal Steel, Mandolin, Guitar)
| Ben New | (Drums)

Most Viewed Videos

Our Playlists

iamavl Our mission is to provide a platform to help expand the reach of Asheville based musicians and artists, to make some great music and art, and to have a great time while doing it.
Custom Website by Big Bridge Design